The last time I did this, I promised I would post at least an entry once every month. But it didn’t happen but this time, I swear I will do this every month so I would have something to look back to at the end of this year.

If you’re new to the idea behind the Happy List, it’s basically a series of posts that include a list (obviously) of things that make you happy. It doesn’t have to be anything grand, just simple day-to-day things that you appreciate and/or make you happy.

  1. The fact that 2016 is over
  2. Planners and calendars for the new year
  3. Finally being employed, even though it’s contractual
  4. Binge-watching That 70’s Show
  5. Weekends spent alone at home
  6. Productivity at work and on my blog
  7. When plans start coming together
  8. Zambales weekend with my girlfraaands
  9. Momma ❤

Hope y’all are having a great weekend ❤

This post was inspired by bloggers around WordPress and Tumblr. Check their posts out by searching for “The Happy List” or #THL.

 

