So Jik and I decided to answer five questions about each other. We were supposed to do this on video and put it up on YouTube but we’re not seeing each other anytime soon and I wanted to get on with it so I suggested I just put it up on my blog for now. Whoops soz I’m a big fan of run-on sentences ;-) anyway, it was pretty fun doing this and I think we’ll be doing this again soon!

1. What’s a word or phrase that he/she says a lot?
J: OWMAGAH
M: survey Lang

2. What was your first impression of each other?
J: Sungit and out of my league
M: I thought he was a total f***boy

3. Name one thing that he/she is really good at
J: School, making itineraries
M: He’s really good at doing videos. Like dubsmash, musicallys, and just random videos. No joke.

4. If you had the chance to take him/her anywhere in the world where would it be and why?
J: Her dream place. I don’t mind the place, as long as it’s with her naman.
M: New York or Chicago or Paris or Hawaii or Prague. It’s those places that I really want to see with him and he’s the one I wanna share the experience with.

5. What is his/her favorite social media platform?
J: Twitter
M: I would say Facebook.

