img_6469

Most times, I feel like I’m in a daze and I have no idea if I mean that in a good or bad way… I’m not saying I’m in a terrible state right now but there are days when I find myself feeling so low. Wow, that’s a terrible way to start a THL post… Anyway, aside from the random blues I’ve been having, there are still so many things in my life that I am extremely happy about and I feel like sharing some of them.

  1. It’s finally November, my second favorite month. 2016 has been crap and I’m expecting quite a lot from the last two months of the year.
  2. That fulfilling feeling when you automatically put others before yourself
  3. Late night phone calls ❤
  4. Being able to play volleyball again after the longest time
  5. Chocolate high
  6. Binge-watching Gilmore Girls
  7. Falling in love with big cities
  8. Career-wise, I feel like I’ve been stuck in a rut. It has been five months since I’ve graduated from college and I still don’t have a job. On the bright side though, even though I’ve just been at home not doing anything, I know exactly what I want to do and I’ve created a list of things I want to achieve. It’s a small step, but at least it’s a start.
  9. Having low-maintenance friends
  10. Getting my Matte Me in the mail
  11. Having the opportunity to go around places and always having something to look forward to.
  12. The red cups

This post was inspired by bloggers around WordPress and Tumblr. Check their posts out by searching for “The Happy List” or #THL.

